Skip to content

Operation: Annihilate!

May 11, 2011

So how many people reading this blog has gotten a new cell phone only to have an anonymous and persistent caller constantly calling you and YET, you have no idea who they are. I even did a reverse phone look-up and they are in Delaware! Who has friends in Delaware? Isn’t that only a state where businesses register their companies. My voice mail clearly states who I am and yet they still want to call me. Once, I even answered and told them they have the wrong person. Did that work? Nope. Just today they called me two more times. I wish there was a way to block the number but I haven’t seen any options to do this.

So for the on-going lunch updates, today was pizza. It’s been a long time since I had any and where can you beat New York pizza. I’ll agree, certain places are better then others but bread, cheese and tomato sauce is always a great combination.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

